Sunday, October 24, 2010

Download Song of Maher Zain

2734770910 1 454x454 custom Maher Zain : Thank You Allah ( 
Download Album )

Maher Zain comes from Mediterranean city of Tripoli – Lebanon.
His new Album “Thank You Allah” mixes the sounds of R&B with traditional nasheed and pop. It is a bright and shining testament to faith in Allah and praise for his countless blessings.

01. Always Be There
02. Ya Nabi Salam Alayka
03. Inshallah
04. Palestine Will Be Free
05. Thank You Allah
06. Allah Allah Kiya Karo (Ft Irfan Makki)
07. The Chosen One

08. Baraka Allah Lakuma

09. For The Rest Of My Life

10. Hold My Hand

11. Awaken

12. Subhana Allah (Ft Mesut Kurtis)
13. Open Your Eyes
14. Ya Nabi (Arabic Version – Bonus Track)

15. Thank You Allah (Acoustic Version – Bonus Track)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...